List name Post address Description
Botchairs botchairs@lists.northcarolina.edu
Budget budget@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC Budget Officers
c_partic c_partic@lists.northcarolina.edu
Caasurvey caasurvey@lists.northcarolina.edu
Cabinet cabinet@lists.northcarolina.edu
Campus-liaisons campus-liaisons@lists.northcarolina.edu
Campus-recruiters campus-recruiters@lists.northcarolina.edu
Campuserm campuserm@lists.northcarolina.edu Campus ERM
Campuspub campuspub@lists.northcarolina.edu Campus Publications
Cao cao@lists.northcarolina.edu
Results per page: