List name Post address Description
Cao cao@lists.northcarolina.edu
Cfnccomm cfnccomm@lists.northcarolina.edu CFNC Community Colleges contact list
cfncinde cfncinde@lists.northcarolina.edu CFNC contacts at Independent Colleges
Cfnclist cfnclist@lists.northcarolina.edu CFNC mailing list
Cfncpro-em cfncpro-em@lists.northcarolina.edu
Cfncpro-hs cfncpro-hs@lists.northcarolina.edu CFNC Professional Center List
Cfnctn cfnctn@lists.northcarolina.edu
Cfncunc cfncunc@lists.northcarolina.edu CFNC UNC Campus contact list
CFO cfo@lists.northcarolina.edu
Cfoo cfoo@lists.northcarolina.edu
Results per page: