List name Post address Description
Allsystemoffice allsystemoffice@lists.northcarolina.edu
Amdassoc amdassoc@lists.northcarolina.edu
Anc anc@lists.northcarolina.edu
Annualgiving annualgiving@lists.northcarolina.edu
Appleteam appleteam@lists.northcarolina.edu
ASA asa@lists.northcarolina.edu Academic and Student Affairs, CFNC
Assmtoff assmtoff@lists.northcarolina.edu
Associatedeans associatedeans@lists.northcarolina.edu
Athldir athldir@lists.northcarolina.edu
AVCFAC avcfac@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC System-wide AVC Facilities
Results per page: