List name Post address Description
Uncvistabwg uncvistabwg@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncweb uncweb@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncwfug uncwfug@lists.northcarolina.edu
uresearch uresearch@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC System Undergraduate Research Contacts
User-reg user-reg@lists.northcarolina.edu
Usp usp@lists.northcarolina.edu
Ustep ustep@lists.northcarolina.edu
Vchanuniadv vchanuniadv@lists.northcarolina.edu
Vichansa vichansa@lists.northcarolina.edu
View-announce view-announce@lists.northcarolina.edu
Results per page: