List name Post address Description
Uncvcsa uncvcsa@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Uncvistabwg uncvistabwg@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncweb uncweb@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncwfug uncwfug@lists.northcarolina.edu
Undergraduate_research_council undergraduate_research_council@lists.northcarolina.edu Undergraduate Research Council
uresearch uresearch@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC System Undergraduate Research Contacts
User-reg user-reg@lists.northcarolina.edu
Usp usp@lists.northcarolina.edu
Ustep ustep@lists.northcarolina.edu
Vchanuniadv vchanuniadv@lists.northcarolina.edu
Results per page: