List name Post address Description
UNCSystem_MilVets uncsystem_milvets@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncsystem_mptf uncsystem_mptf@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC System Math Pathways Task Force
unctel unctel@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC Telecom Directors [restricted list]
Unctto unctto@lists.northcarolina.edu Technical Transfer Officers
Unctvpac unctvpac@lists.northcarolina.edu
Unctvstaff unctvstaff@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncvcsa uncvcsa@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Uncvistabwg uncvistabwg@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncweb uncweb@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncwfug uncwfug@lists.northcarolina.edu
Results per page: