List name Post address Description
Uncshd uncshd@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncstsrv uncstsrv@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncsystem_courseenhancement uncsystem_courseenhancement@lists.northcarolina.edu
UNCSystem_MilVets uncsystem_milvets@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncsystem_mptf uncsystem_mptf@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC System Math Pathways Task Force
unctel unctel@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC Telecom Directors [restricted list]
Unctto unctto@lists.northcarolina.edu Technical Transfer Officers
Unctvpac unctvpac@lists.northcarolina.edu
Unctvstaff unctvstaff@lists.northcarolina.edu
Uncvcsa uncvcsa@lists.northcarolina.edu UNC Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Results per page: